الرجاء ادخال كلمة للبحث
مراقبة الاداء
مراقبة الاداء

مراقبة الأداء

من أجل مراقبة و تشجيع مقدمي خدمات المياه على تحسين عملية تزويد المواطنين بالخدمات، يستكمل مجلس تنظيم قطاع المياه برنامجاً لمراقبة أداء مزودي خدمات المياه من خلال مؤشرات أداء رئيسية.

أهمية نظام الرقابة على الأداء
 
إن نظام الرقابة على أداء مزودي خدمات المياه و الصرف الصحي ضروري لتحسين جودة الخدمات التي يتم تقديمها، كما توفر مؤشرات الأداء صيغة متينه و مقبولة عالمياً لقياس جودة الخدمات المقدمة. كما أنها تتيح إجراء مقارنات شفافة و موضوعية بين مختلف مزودي الخدمات. إن وجود نظام مقبول وطنياً لمراقبة أداء مقدمي خدمات المياه يمكن أن يلعب دوراً رئيسياً في عملية تحسين نوعية الخدمات المقدمة للسكان الفلسطينيين، ويمكن أن يخلق حافزاً لإدارات مقدمي الخدمات لزيادة فعالية وكفاءة الأداء.
نظام مراقبة الأداء يمكن أن يكون ذو فائدة للعديد من الجهات العاملة في قطاع المياه وهو خطوة أولى ضرورية لتفعيل التنظيم:
لمجلس تنظيم قطاع المياه

نظام مراقبة الأداء يتيح للمجلس قياس أداء مقدمي خدمات المياه مقارنة بالمعايير الوطنية.هذا لا يوفر نظرة شاملة لتنمية القطاع فحسب و لكنه يوفر أيضاً نظرة متعمقة في مجالات رئيسية قيد التطوير. مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المستخدمة في تقييم الرقابة السنوية تشير إلى المشاكل في تقديم خدمات المياه و السماح للمجلس بتحديد أوجه القصور و تطوير العوامل اللازمة لتخفيفها. إن نشر تقارير مراقبة الأداء يوفر وسيلة للتواصل مع المستهلكين و يزيد من الشفافية في خدمات المياه و الصرف الصحي. و يقوم المجلس بمراقبة إلتزام مقدمي خدمات المياه في السياسات الوطنية و المعايير و يرسل تقاريره مباشرة إلى مجلس الوزراء الفلسطيني.

لمقدمي خدمات المياه

يوفر نظام مراقبة الأداء لإدارات مقدمي خدمات المياه أدوات لقياس الأداء تسمح بتطوير وتحسين منهجيات التشغيل. كما أن نتائج تقييم الأداء يمكن إستخدامها كأساس مشترك لمقارنة مؤشرات الأداء بين مقدمي الخدمات والمقارنة مع مؤسسات أخرى في قطاع المياه وبالتالي يحفز الدافع الذاتي لتحسين نوعية الخدمات المقدمة. إن مؤشرات الأداء تساعد المدراء على تحسين كفاءة التخطيط وصنع القرار وتخصيص الموارد المالية الموجهة لتحسين الأداء حسب الحاجة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يشجع نظام مراقبة الأداء على تبادل الممارسات الجيدة بين مقدمي الخدمة.

لصانعي السياسات


يساعد نظام مراقبة الأداء على تزويد صانعي السياسات في قطاع المياه والصرف الصحي بمعلومات دقيقة ومحددة وشفافة، مما يمكنهم من الاستفادة من توجه أداء القطاع في وضع وتطوير السياسات القطاعية. إن نتائج مراقبة الأداء تدعم التخطيط للقطاع، وتخصيص الموارد وتخطيط الاستثمارات، وتطوير اللوائح والمعايير الوطنية.

للمستهلك


نظام مراقبة الأداء الشفاف يوفر مقياساً لجودة الخدمات المقدمة للمستهلكين عن طريق ترجمة العمليات المعقدة إلى معلومات مبسطة يسهل طرحها. إن مراقبة خدمات المياه يساعد على تحقيق وحماية مصالح المستهلكين واحتياجاتهم ويحمي المستهلكين من الممارسات الاحتكارية. كما أنه يؤدي إلى تعزيز المساءلة والحفاظ على التوازن بين مستوى الخدمة وسعرها، وبالتالي يضمن تلقي المستهلكين خدمات المياه وفقا للمعايير والمبادئ التوجيهية المعمول بها.

Enter Search Keyword Please!
Performance Monitoring
Performance Monitoring
PERFORMANCE MONITORING

To properly monitor and encourage the improvement of water service provision in Palestine, the WSRC is continuing a program for monitoring the performance of water service providers through key performance indicators.

Importance of Performance Monitoring

A performance monitoring system can be of use to many stakeholders in the water sector and is a necessary step for effective regulation. Key performance indicators offer a sound and internationally accepted form of measure of the quality of services provided and allow transparent, objective comparisons between different providers. A nationally accepted sound performance monitoring system for water and sanitation service providers in Palestine can play a key role in the process of improving the quality of services offered to the Palestinian population and can induce incentives to managers of the service providers in increasing effectiveness and efficiency.

A performance monitoring system can be of use to many actors in the water sector and is a necessary first step for effective regulation.
 
For the Water Sector Regulatory Council…

A performance monitoring system allows the WSRC to gauge the performance of water service providers against national benchmarks. This not only provides an overall view of sector development but also provides an in-depth look into key areas of underdevelopment. Key Performance Indicators used in the annual monitoring assessments signal to problem areas in water service delivery and allow the WSRC to pinpoint deficiencies and develop mitigation needed. Publication of performance monitoring reports offers a means for communication with customers and increases transparency in water and wastewater services. The WSRC monitors compliance of water service providers to national policies and standards and reports directly to the Palestinian Cabinet of Ministers.

For water service providers…

A performance monitoring system provides managers of water service providers with a measure of performance and allows the development of improved operational methodologies. Results of performance assessments can be used as a common basis for comparing performance indicators between service providers and for benchmarking with other institutions in the water industry thus inducing self-motivation for improvement of the quality of services offered. Performance indicators assist managers in efficient planning, decision making and allocation of financial resources targeted to improve performance where needed. Furthermore, this encourages sharing of good practices among service providers.

For policy makers…
 

A performance monitoring system helps to inform policy makers about the water and wastewater sector with accurate, specific and transparent information. Policy makers make use of trends in sector performance to formulate and develop sector policies. Performance monitoring results will support sector planning, resource allocations, investments planning, and the development of national regulations and standards.

For the customers…

A transparent performance indicator system will offer a measure of the quality of services provided to customers by translating complex processes into simplified, presentable information. Monitoring water services helps to fulfill and protect customers’ interests and needs and protects customers from monopolistic practices. It will also promote accountability and maintain a balance between the level of service and its price, thus ensuring that customers are receiving water services in accordance with national standards.